Please enter the first initial of the town to search for.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M |
N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y |

Oak Forest, Franklin County
Oak Grove, Posey County
Oak Grove, Starke County
Oak Grove Township, Benton County
Oak Hill, Gibson County, Columbia Township
Oak Lodge, Lagrange County
Oak Park, Clark County
Oak Tree Crossroads, Franklin County
Oakdale, Jennings County
Oakdale, Miami County
Oakdam, Vanderburgh County
Oakford, Howard County
   It was called Fairfield.
Oakington, Marshall County
   Later called Burr Oak.
Oakland, Gibson County, Columbia Township, 47660
   Platted by James Cockrum and Warrick Hargrove 15 Jan 1856, 
  later called Oakland City.  Named for the Oak trees in the area.
Oakland City, Gibson County, Columbia Township, 47660
   Platted by James Cockrum and Warrick Hargrove 15 Jan 1856, originally called Oakland.  
   Named for the Oak trees in the area.
Oakland City Junction, Pike County
Oaklandon, Marion County
Oakley, Miami County
Oaktown, Knox County
Oakville, Delaware County
Oakwood, La Porte County
Oakwood, Steuben County
Oakwood Park, Kosciusko County
Oatsville, Gibson County, Washington Township, 47567
   It was listed in the 1881 Atlas.
Oatsville, Pike County
Ober, Starke County
Occident, Rush County
Ockley, Carroll County
Octagon, Tippecanoe County
Odell, Tippecanoe County
Odon, Daviess County
Ogden, Henry County
Ogden Dunes, Porter County
Ogilville, Bartholomew County
Ohio County
   County seat is Rising Sun, created 4 Jan 1844, made effective 1 May 1844, 
   named for the Ohio River and the state.
Ohio Township, Bartholomew County
Ohio Township, Crawford County
Ohio Township, Spencer County
Ohio Township, Warrick County
Oil Creek, Perry County
   Later called Branchville.
Oil Township, Perry County
Old Adamsboro, Cass County
Old Baker Settlement, Fayette County
   Later called Falmouth.
Old Bargersville, Johnson County
Old Bath, Franklin County
Old Halfway, Tippecanoe County
Old Hill, Clay County
Old Milan, Ripley County
Old Pekin, Washington County
Old Saint Louis, Bartholomew County
Old Tip Town, Marshall County
Old Town, Grant County
Old Town, Warren County
Oldenburg, Franklin County
Oldtown, Dearborn County
Olean, Ripley County
Olin, Warren County
Olive, St. Joseph County
Olive Township, Elkhart County
Olive Township, St. Joseph County
Oliver, Posey County
Omega, Hamilton County
Ontario, Lagrange County
Onward, Cass County
Oolitic, Lawrence County
Ora, Starke County
Orange, Fayette County
Orange County
   County seat is Paoli, organized 1 Feb 1816, named after Orange County, North Carolina.
Orange Township, Fayette County
Orange Township, Noble County
Orange Township, Rush County
Orangeville, De Kalb County
Orangeville, Orange County
Orangeville Township, Orange County
Orchard Grove, Lake County
Orchard Heights Addition, St. Joseph County
Orchard Highlands, La Porte County
Orchard Park, Hamilton County
Oregon Township, Clark County
Oregon Township, Starke County
Orestes, Madison County
Organ Springs, Washington County
Oriole, Perry County
Orland, Steuben County
Orleans, Orange County
Orleans Township, Orange County
Ormas, Whitley County
Orrville, Knox County
Osborn, Lake County
Osborn Landing, Kosciusko County
Osceola, Boone County
   Later called Advance.
Osceola, St. Joseph County
Osgood, Ripley County
Osolo Township, Elkhart County
Ossian, Wells County
Oswego, Kosciusko County
Otis, La Porte County
Otisco, Clark County
Otsego Center, Steuben County
Otsego Township, Steuben County
Otter Creek Junction, Vigo County
Otter Creek Township, Ripley County
Otter Creek Township, Vigo County
Otter Village, Ripley County
Otterbein, Tippecanoe County
Otto, Clark County
Otwell, Pike County
Owasco, Carroll County
Owen, Clark County
Owen County
   County seat is Spencer, created 21 Dec 1818, effective 1 Jan 1819, named for 
   Colonel Abraham Owen, who was killed in the Battle of Tippecanoe, while serving as a 
   volunteer aide to General William Henry Harrison.
Owen Township, Clark County
Owen Township, Clinton County
Owen Township, Jackson County
Owen Township, Warrick County
Owensburg, Greene County, Highland Township
Owensville, Gibson County, Montgomery Township, 47665
   Platted 18 Feb 1817 by Philip Brisco, named for Thomas Owens of Kentucky.
Oxford, Benton County
Oxonia [Hitchcock], Washington County